Member Agencies

Northeast-Midwest State Foresters Alliance (NMSFA) members include the forestry agencies from the 21 states and the District of Columbia listed below. Clicking on a state below will take you to an overview of each state’s forests, and will provide key information such as the name and contact information for the respective State Forester.

Note: When clicking on a state you will be sent to the National Association of State Foresters website.